Over 40,000 Property Sales Per Month are at Risk! - Take Action This Week!

Looking for Commercial Property in Baldwin County? ...Click HERE




The Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® is governed by its members, who volunteer their time to serve in leadership positions.

Association Board (pictured above)

From left: Barbara McDaniel, Terryl Reeves, Angie Swiger, Paige Moore, President-Elect Kandy Hines, 2018 President Troy Wilson, Immediate Past President Frank Malone, John Kimbrough, Mark Frenette,
Southern RVP Tommy Stanton, Renae Stringer, Secretary-Treasurer Stephen Roberts, Jeff McLaurin,
and Central RVP Andrea Kaiser-Shilston. Not pictured Cindy Zebryk.


More than 10 member-run committees help direct the association’s activities in wide range of areas.  

View our Committees 


Read the documents that governs how the Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® work:  

See the Association Bylaws 

See the MLS Bylaws 

Strategic plan

View the association's areas of strategic focus and the actions that support them

Download Strategic Plan